Privacy

Dated 7 November 2026

What we store

What we don't

Assistants you connect

An assistant you connect can read and change your cellar until you disconnect it on the Connect page.

Deleting everything

Account → Delete removes your cellar, photos and account at once.

Contact

support@volocent.com

Back to Cellar Speaks